To use this site, please enable Javascript.

Super League

Super League
League level: First Tier - Switzerland Switzerland
Number of teams: 10 teams
Players: 293
Foreigners: 150 Players  51,2%
ø-Market value: 793 k €
UEFA coefficient: 17. Pos.  26.225 Points
Record-holding champions: Grasshopper Club Zurich  27 time(s)
ø-Age: 24,5
Reigning champion: BSC Young Boys
Most valuable player: Matías Palacios  8,00 m €
Total Market Value:
232,48 m €
Info

This page displays all fixtures for the current season. All matchdays are displayed in chronological order.

Filter by season:
 
Matchday from/to:
1.Matchday
Date Time Home team Home Result Away team Away
Sat 9/19/209:00 PM
Sat 9/19/20 9:00 PM FC Luzern
FC Zürich
Sun 9/20/206:00 PM
Sun 9/20/20 6:00 PM FC Vaduz
Servette FC
FC Sion
2.Matchday
Date Time Home team Home Result Away team Away
Sat 9/26/209:00 PM
Sat 9/26/20 9:00 PM BSC Young Boys
FC Lugano
Sun 9/27/206:00 PM
Sun 9/27/20 6:00 PM FC Lausanne-Sport
FC Basel 1893
FC St. Gallen 1879
3.Matchday
Date Time Home team Home Result Away team Away
Sat 10/3/209:00 PM
Sat 10/3/20 9:00 PM FC Zürich
FC Sion
Sun 10/4/206:00 PM
Sun 10/4/20 6:00 PM FC Luzern
Servette FC
FC Vaduz
4.Matchday
Date Time Home team Home Result Away team Away
Sat 10/17/209:00 PM
Sat 10/17/20 9:00 PM BSC Young Boys
FC Lugano
Sun 10/18/206:00 PM
Sun 10/18/20 6:00 PM FC St. Gallen 1879
FC Lausanne-Sport
Wed 11/4/208:00 PM
Wed 11/4/20 8:00 PM FC Basel 1893
5.Matchday
Date Time Home team Home Result Away team Away
Sat 10/24/209:00 PM
Sat 10/24/20 9:00 PM FC Zürich
FC St. Gallen 1879
Sun 10/25/206:00 PM
Sun 10/25/20 6:00 PM FC Luzern
Wed 11/25/208:15 PM
Wed 11/25/20 8:15 PM FC Lausanne-Sport
Servette FC
6.Matchday
Date Time Home team Home Result Away team Away
Sun 11/1/206:00 PM
Sun 11/1/20 6:00 PM FC Basel 1893
Wed 12/2/208:15 PM
Wed 12/2/20 8:15 PM FC Vaduz
FC Sion
FC Zürich
Wed 1/20/218:00 PM
Wed 1/20/21 8:00 PM BSC Young Boys
7.Matchday
Date Time Home team Home Result Away team Away
Sat 11/7/209:00 PM
Sat 11/7/20 9:00 PM FC Lugano
FC Luzern
Sun 11/8/206:00 PM
Sun 11/8/20 6:00 PM FC St. Gallen 1879
Wed 12/9/208:15 PM
Wed 12/9/20 8:15 PM FC Sion
Servette FC
8.Matchday
Date Time Home team Home Result Away team Away
Sat 11/21/208:15 PM
Sat 11/21/20 8:15 PM FC Vaduz
10:30 PM
10:30 PM FC Basel 1893
Sun 11/22/206:00 PM
Sun 11/22/20 6:00 PM FC Lugano
FC Zürich
FC Lausanne-Sport
9.Matchday
Date Time Home team Home Result Away team Away
Sat 11/28/208:15 PM
Sat 11/28/20 8:15 PM FC Sion
10:30 PM
10:30 PM FC Luzern
Sun 11/29/206:00 PM
Sun 11/29/20 6:00 PM BSC Young Boys
FC Basel 1893
Wed 12/9/208:15 PM
Wed 12/9/20 8:15 PM FC St. Gallen 1879
10.Matchday
Date Time Home team Home Result Away team Away
Sat 12/5/2010:30 PM
Sat 12/5/20 10:30 PM Servette FC
Sun 12/6/206:00 PM
Sun 12/6/20 6:00 PM BSC Young Boys
FC Lausanne-Sport
Sun 1/17/216:00 PM
Sun 1/17/21 6:00 PM FC Lugano
Wed 1/20/218:00 PM
Wed 1/20/21 8:00 PM FC Vaduz
11.Matchday
Date Time Home team Home Result Away team Away
Sat 12/12/208:15 PM
Sat 12/12/20 8:15 PM FC Luzern
10:30 PM
10:30 PM FC Basel 1893
Sun 12/13/206:00 PM
Sun 12/13/20 6:00 PM FC St. Gallen 1879
FC Zürich
Servette FC
12.Matchday
Date Time Home team Home Result Away team Away
Wed 12/16/208:15 PM
Wed 12/16/20 8:15 PM FC Zürich
10:30 PM
10:30 PM BSC Young Boys
FC Lugano
Thu 12/17/208:15 PM
Thu 12/17/20 8:15 PM FC Lausanne-Sport
10:30 PM
10:30 PM FC Sion
13.Matchday
Date Time Home team Home Result Away team Away
Sat 12/19/208:15 PM
Sat 12/19/20 8:15 PM FC Lugano
10:30 PM
10:30 PM FC St. Gallen 1879
Sun 12/20/206:00 PM
Sun 12/20/20 6:00 PM FC Luzern
FC Vaduz
Servette FC
14.Matchday
Date Time Home team Home Result Away team Away
Tue 12/22/2010:30 PM
Tue 12/22/20 10:30 PM BSC Young Boys
Wed 12/23/208:15 PM
Wed 12/23/20 8:15 PM FC Basel 1893
FC Vaduz
10:30 PM
10:30 PM FC Lausanne-Sport
FC Sion
15.Matchday
Date Time Home team Home Result Away team Away
Sat 1/23/218:15 PM
Sat 1/23/21 8:15 PM FC Sion
10:30 PM
10:30 PM FC Zürich
Sun 1/24/216:00 PM
Sun 1/24/21 6:00 PM BSC Young Boys
Wed 2/10/218:15 PM
Wed 2/10/21 8:15 PM FC Lugano
FC St. Gallen 1879
16.Matchday
Date Time Home team Home Result Away team Away
Wed 1/27/218:15 PM
Wed 1/27/21 8:15 PM FC Vaduz
Thu 1/28/2110:30 PM
Thu 1/28/21 10:30 PM FC Basel 1893
Wed 2/10/2110:30 PM
Wed 2/10/21 10:30 PM FC Lausanne-Sport
Wed 2/17/218:15 PM
Wed 2/17/21 8:15 PM FC Luzern
Servette FC
17.Matchday
Date Time Home team Home Result Away team Away
Sat 1/30/2110:30 PM
Sat 1/30/21 10:30 PM FC Zürich
Sun 1/31/216:00 PM
Sun 1/31/21 6:00 PM FC Sion
FC Lugano
FC Lausanne-Sport
Wed 2/24/218:15 PM
Wed 2/24/21 8:15 PM FC Luzern
18.Matchday
Date Time Home team Home Result Away team Away
Wed 2/3/218:15 PM
Wed 2/3/21 8:15 PM BSC Young Boys
10:30 PM
10:30 PM FC St. Gallen 1879
FC Vaduz
Thu 2/4/218:15 PM
Thu 2/4/21 8:15 PM Servette FC
10:30 PM
10:30 PM FC Basel 1893
19.Matchday
Date Time Home team Home Result Away team Away
Sun 1/24/216:00 PM
Sun 1/24/21 6:00 PM FC Lugano
Sat 2/6/2110:30 PM
Sat 2/6/21 10:30 PM FC Zürich
Sun 2/7/216:00 PM
Sun 2/7/21 6:00 PM FC Sion
FC Luzern
FC Lausanne-Sport
20.Matchday
Date Time Home team Home Result Away team Away
Sat 2/13/218:15 PM
Sat 2/13/21 8:15 PM Servette FC
10:30 PM
10:30 PM FC St. Gallen 1879
Sun 2/14/216:00 PM
Sun 2/14/21 6:00 PM BSC Young Boys
FC Vaduz
FC Basel 1893
21.Matchday
Date Time Home team Home Result Away team Away
Sat 2/20/218:15 PM
Sat 2/20/21 8:15 PM FC St. Gallen 1879
10:30 PM
10:30 PM FC Lausanne-Sport
Sun 2/21/216:00 PM
Sun 2/21/21 6:00 PM FC Luzern
Servette FC
FC Sion
22.Matchday
Date Time Home team Home Result Away team Away
Sat 2/27/218:15 PM
Sat 2/27/21 8:15 PM FC Zürich
10:30 PM
10:30 PM FC Basel 1893
Sun 2/28/216:00 PM
Sun 2/28/21 6:00 PM FC Lugano
BSC Young Boys
FC Vaduz
23.Matchday
Date Time Home team Home Result Away team Away
Wed 3/3/218:15 PM
Wed 3/3/21 8:15 PM Servette FC
10:30 PM
10:30 PM BSC Young Boys
FC Lausanne-Sport
Thu 3/4/218:15 PM
Thu 3/4/21 8:15 PM FC Lugano
10:30 PM
10:30 PM FC Luzern
24.Matchday
Date Time Home team Home Result Away team Away
Sat 3/6/218:15 PM
Sat 3/6/21 8:15 PM FC Vaduz
10:30 PM
10:30 PM FC Basel 1893
Sun 3/7/216:00 PM
Sun 3/7/21 6:00 PM FC Sion
FC Zürich
FC St. Gallen 1879
25.Matchday
Date Time Home team Home Result Away team Away
Sat 3/13/218:15 PM
Sat 3/13/21 8:15 PM FC Lausanne-Sport
10:30 PM
10:30 PM FC Luzern
Sun 3/14/216:00 PM
Sun 3/14/21 6:00 PM Servette FC
BSC Young Boys
FC Lugano
26.Matchday
Date Time Home team Home Result Away team Away
Sat 3/20/218:15 PM
Sat 3/20/21 8:15 PM FC St. Gallen 1879
10:30 PM
10:30 PM FC Basel 1893
Sun 3/21/216:00 PM
Sun 3/21/21 6:00 PM FC Zürich
FC Sion
FC Vaduz
27.Matchday
Date Time Home team Home Result Away team Away
Sat 4/3/218:15 PM
Sat 4/3/21 8:15 PM FC Luzern
10:30 PM
10:30 PM FC Zürich
Sun 4/4/216:00 PM
Sun 4/4/21 6:00 PM FC Lugano
BSC Young Boys
Mon 4/5/216:00 PM
Mon 4/5/21 6:00 PM FC Vaduz
28.Matchday
Date Time Home team Home Result Away team Away
Sun 4/11/21unknown
Sun 4/11/21 unknown FC Lausanne-Sport
FC Basel 1893
FC Sion
FC St. Gallen 1879
Servette FC
29.Matchday
Date Time Home team Home Result Away team Away
Sun 4/18/21unknown
Sun 4/18/21 unknown Servette FC
FC Vaduz
FC Zürich
FC Luzern
FC Lugano
30.Matchday
Date Time Home team Home Result Away team Away
Tue 4/20/21unknown
Tue 4/20/21 unknown FC St. Gallen 1879
FC Lausanne-Sport
FC Sion
FC Basel 1893
BSC Young Boys
31.Matchday
Date Time Home team Home Result Away team Away
Sun 4/25/21unknown
Sun 4/25/21 unknown FC Basel 1893
Servette FC
FC Zürich
FC Vaduz
FC Sion
32.Matchday
Date Time Home team Home Result Away team Away
Sun 5/2/21unknown
Sun 5/2/21 unknown FC St. Gallen 1879
BSC Young Boys
FC Lausanne-Sport
FC Luzern
FC Lugano
33.Matchday
Date Time Home team Home Result Away team Away
Sun 5/9/21unknown
Sun 5/9/21 unknown FC Zürich
FC Vaduz
Servette FC
FC Sion
FC Basel 1893
34.Matchday
Date Time Home team Home Result Away team Away
Thu 5/13/21unknown
Thu 5/13/21 unknown FC Lugano
FC Lausanne-Sport
FC Luzern
BSC Young Boys
FC St. Gallen 1879
35.Matchday
Date Time Home team Home Result Away team Away
Sun 5/16/21unknown
Sun 5/16/21 unknown FC Zürich
FC Sion
FC Lausanne-Sport
Servette FC
FC Luzern
36.Matchday
Date Time Home team Home Result Away team Away
Fri 5/21/21unknown
Fri 5/21/21 unknown BSC Young Boys
FC Lugano
FC St. Gallen 1879
FC Basel 1893
FC Vaduz