To use this site, please enable Javascript.

SuperSport United

Squad size: 29

Average age: 26,2

Foreigners: 8  27,6 %

National team players: 10

Stadium: Lucas Masterpieces Moripe Stadium  29.000 Seats

Current transfer record: +-0

SuperSport United
DStv Premiership
League level: South AfricaFirst Tier
Table position: 6
In league since: 16 years
Info

Game plan

Filter by season

Last 15 games

HCape Town City FC HTshakhuma Tsha Madzivhandila FC
HSwallows FC AKaizer Chiefs HOrlando Pirates HTS Galaxy FC AStellenbosch FC ABlack Leopards FC ASwallows FC HBaroka FC
ATshakhuma Tsha Madzivhandila FC ABloemfontein Celtic AAmaZulu FC ACape Town City FC HLamontville Golden Arrows

Performance chart DStv Premiership 20/21

Record DStv Premiership 20/21

Matches Wins Draws Losses ø pts Goals ø spectators
Home record 14 6 7 1 1,79 16:10 -
Away record 13 4 4 5 1,23 17:17 -
Overall balance 27 10 11 6 1,52 33:27 -
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
Quarter-Finals Sat Oct 17, 2020 4:00 PM Tshakhuma Tsha Madzivhandila FC 4-2-3-1 x 2:3
Semi-Finals 1st Leg Sun Nov 1, 2020 3:00 PM Bloemfontein Celtic 4-3-3 Attacking x 1:1
Semi-Finals 2nd Leg Sat Nov 7, 2020 3:00 PM Bloemfontein Celtic 4-3-3 Attacking x 1:0
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
Second Round Thu Feb 4, 2021 5:00 PM Tshakhuma Tsha Madzivhandila FC 4-3-3 Attacking x 1:0
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
1 Sat Oct 24, 2020 9:15 PM (6.) Black Leopards FC 4-4-2 double 6 x 2:0
2 Wed Oct 28, 2020 7:30 PM (2.) Lamontville Golden Arrows 4-3-3 Attacking x 3:1
3 Wed Nov 4, 2020 7:30 PM (7.) Stellenbosch FC 4-3-3 Attacking x 1:0
4 Sat Nov 21, 2020 6:00 PM (4.) Orlando Pirates 4-3-3 Attacking x 2:1
5 Fri Nov 27, 2020 8:00 PM (8.) Maritzburg United FC 4-3-3 Attacking x 1:2
6 Wed Jan 13, 2021 5:00 PM (4.) Bloemfontein Celtic 4-3-3 Attacking x 2:1
7 Tue Dec 15, 2020 7:30 PM (3.) Kaizer Chiefs 4-3-3 Attacking x 2:1
8 Sat Dec 19, 2020 3:30 PM (3.) Baroka FC 4-3-3 Attacking x 1:3
9 Wed Jan 6, 2021 5:00 PM (3.) Chippa United 4-4-2 double 6 x 2:2
10 Sat Jan 9, 2021 3:00 PM (3.) TS Galaxy FC 4-4-2 double 6 x 0:3
11 Sat Jan 16, 2021 3:00 PM (2.) Mamelodi Sundowns FC 4-4-2 double 6 x 0:0
12 Wed Jan 20, 2021 5:00 PM (3.) AmaZulu FC 4-4-2 double 6 x 1:1
13 Sun Jan 24, 2021 3:30 PM (3.) Tshakhuma Tsha Madzivhandila FC 4-3-3 Attacking x 0:2
14 Sat Jan 30, 2021 5:00 PM (2.) Swallows FC 4-3-3 Attacking x 1:1
15 Sat Feb 13, 2021 5:00 PM (2.) Cape Town City FC 4-3-3 Attacking x 2:1
16 Sat Feb 20, 2021 3:00 PM (2.) Kaizer Chiefs 4-3-3 Attacking x 1:1
17 Tue Mar 2, 2021 5:00 PM (2.) AmaZulu FC 4-4-2 double 6 x 1:0
18 Fri Mar 5, 2021 5:00 PM (2.) TS Galaxy FC 4-2-3-1 x 0:0
19 Tue Feb 9, 2021 3:00 PM (2.) Bloemfontein Celtic 4-3-3 Attacking x 2:1
20 Fri Mar 19, 2021 5:00 PM (4.) Stellenbosch FC 4-2-3-1 x 1:1
21 Wed Feb 24, 2021 5:00 PM (3.) Orlando Pirates 4-4-2 double 6 x 1:1
22 Sat Apr 10, 2021 4:00 PM (4.) Cape Town City FC 4-1-4-1 x 3:0
23 Wed Apr 21, 2021 6:00 PM (6.) Lamontville Golden Arrows 4-2-3-1 x 0:1
24 Sat Apr 24, 2021 4:00 PM (6.) Black Leopards FC 4-2-3-1 x 1:1
25 Tue Apr 27, 2021 6:00 PM (7.) Swallows FC 4-2-3-1 x 1:1
26 Sat May 1, 2021 6:00 PM (6.) Baroka FC 4-4-2 double 6 x 1:1
27 6:00 PM (6.) Tshakhuma Tsha Madzivhandila FC 1:0
28 6:00 PM (6.) Mamelodi Sundowns FC -:-
29 6:00 PM Maritzburg United FC -:-
30 4:00 PM Chippa United -:-
Table section DStv Premiership 20/21
# club Matches +/- Pts
3 Lamontville Golden Arrows 27 10 43
4 Orlando Pirates 25 10 42
5 Swallows FC 26 9 41
6 SuperSport United 27 6 41
7 Cape Town City FC 27 3 37
8 TS Galaxy FC 26 -2 32
9 Kaizer Chiefs 27 -4 30

Matches