To use this site, please enable Javascript.

Tallinn JK Legion

Squad size: 25

Average age: 26,7

Foreigners: 6  24,0 %

National team players: 2

Stadium: Kadrioru Staadion  5.000 Seats

Current transfer record: +-0

Tallinn JK Legion
Premium Liiga
League level: EstoniaFirst Tier
Table position: 3
In league since: 2 years
Info

Game plan

Filter by season

Last 15 games

AJK Trans Narva HFC Kuressaare AJalgpallikool Tammeka HJK Viljandi Tulevik HPärnu JK Vaprus AJK Trans Narva AJK Trans Narva
HPaide Linnameeskond AJK Trans Narva
HFC Kuressaare AFCI Levadia HKalju FC HFC Flora Tallinn APaide Linnameeskond AFC Flora Tallinn

Performance chart Premium Liiga 2021

Record Premium Liiga 2021

Matches Wins Draws Losses ø pts Goals ø spectators
Home record 6 3 1 2 1,67 12:6 -
Away record 7 3 1 3 1,43 11:7 -
Overall balance 13 6 2 5 1,54 23:13 -
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
1 Sun Apr 4, 2021 1:00 PM (3.) Paide Linnameeskond 4-2-3-1 x 1:1
2 Sat Mar 20, 2021 4:00 PM (2.) FCI Levadia 4-3-3 Attacking x 4:3
3 Sun Mar 28, 2021 1:00 PM (6.) Kalju FC 4-3-3 Attacking x 0:1
4 8:30 PM (6.) Pärnu JK Vaprus ppd.
5 Wed Apr 7, 2021 7:30 PM (7.) JK Trans Narva 4-4-2 double 6 x 0:0
6 Sun Apr 11, 2021 7:00 PM (7.) FC Flora Tallinn 4-3-3 Attacking x 1:2
7 Fri Apr 16, 2021 7:00 PM (8.) FC Kuressaare 4-2-3-1 x 1:0
8 Tue Apr 20, 2021 7:00 PM (7.) Jalgpallikool Tammeka 4-2-3-1 x 0:1
9 Sat Apr 24, 2021 4:00 PM (3.) JK Viljandi Tulevik 4-2-3-1 x 2:1
10 Sat May 1, 2021 4:00 PM (3.) Paide Linnameeskond 4-3-3 Attacking x 1:0
11 Tue May 11, 2021 6:00 PM (5.) Pärnu JK Vaprus 4-3-3 Attacking x 7:1
12 Sat May 8, 2021 1:00 PM (4.) FC Flora Tallinn 4-2-3-1 x 2:1
13 Sat May 15, 2021 4:00 PM (5.) JK Trans Narva 0:3
14 6:00 PM (4.) Jalgpallikool Tammeka -:-
15 7:00 PM (4.) JK Viljandi Tulevik -:-
16 7:00 PM (4.) FCI Levadia -:-
17 7:00 PM (4.) FC Kuressaare -:-
18 7:30 PM (4.) Kalju FC -:-
19 7:00 PM (4.) Pärnu JK Vaprus -:-
20 Sat May 15, 2021 4:00 PM (4.) JK Trans Narva 0:3
21 7:00 PM (3.) Paide Linnameeskond -:-
22 8:00 PM FC Flora Tallinn -:-
23 8:00 PM Jalgpallikool Tammeka ppd.
24 5:45 PM JK Viljandi Tulevik -:-
25 6:30 PM FCI Levadia -:-
26 6:30 PM Kalju FC -:-
27 1:00 PM FC Kuressaare -:-
28 1:00 PM Jalgpallikool Tammeka -:-
29 6:00 PM FCI Levadia -:-
30 4:00 PM FC Flora Tallinn -:-
31 4:00 PM Kalju FC -:-
32 4:00 PM Pärnu JK Vaprus -:-
33 4:00 PM JK Trans Narva -:-
34 1:00 PM Paide Linnameeskond -:-
35 1:00 PM JK Viljandi Tulevik -:-
36 1:00 PM FC Kuressaare -:-
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
First Round Wed Jul 29, 2020 7:00 PM IBK Here for Beer 4-3-3 Attacking 107 9:0
Second Round Tue Aug 11, 2020 7:00 PM FC Maksatransport 4-2-3-1 215 0:6
Third Round Wed Sep 30, 2020 7:00 PM Saku Sporting 4-2-3-1 52 11:0
Round of 16 Wed Oct 28, 2020 7:00 PM Kalju FC ? 152 3:0
Table section Premium Liiga 2021
# club Matches +/- Pts
1 FCI Levadia 11 17 28
2 Paide Linnameeskond 11 13 24
3 Tallinn JK Legion 13 10 20
4 FC Flora Tallinn 7 12 17
5 Kalju FC 11 4 16
6 JK Trans Narva 12 -9 14
7 FC Kuressaare 11 -10 10

Matches