To use this site, please enable Javascript.

Union Sportive de Ben Guerdane

Squad size: 28

Average age: 24,8

Foreigners: 1  3,6 %

National team players: 0

Stadium: Stade 7 Mars Ben Guerdane  6.500 Seats

Current transfer record: +-0

Union Sportive de Ben Guerdane
Ligue Professionnelle 1
League level: TunisiaFirst Tier
Table position: 3
In league since: 6 years
Info

Game plan

Filter by season

Last 15 games

HOlympique Beja HClub Athlétique Bizertin HUS Monastir HAvenir Sportif Rejiche AJS Kairouanaise HEtoile Sportive du Sahel
HEtoile Sportive Metlaoui AAS Soliman AClub Sportif Sfaxien HUS Tataouine HStade Tunisien AOlympique Beja
AEtoile Sportive du Sahel AEsperance Tunis AClub Africain Tunis

Performance chart Ligue Professionnelle 1 20/21

Record Ligue Professionnelle 1 20/21

Matches Wins Draws Losses ø pts Goals ø spectators
Home record 13 9 3 1 2,31 16:5 -
Away record 12 1 8 3 0,92 9:10 -
Overall balance 25 10 11 4 1,64 25:15 -
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
1 Sun Dec 6, 2020 unknown (3.) Etoile Sportive Metlaoui 4-5-1 0:0
2 Sat Dec 12, 2020 3:00 PM (9.) AS Soliman 4-5-1 x 2:0
3 Sat Dec 19, 2020 3:00 PM (4.) US Monastir 4-5-1 flat x 0:0
4 Sun Dec 27, 2020 3:00 PM (5.) Esperance Tunis 4-5-1 flat x 0:1
5 Wed Dec 30, 2020 3:00 PM (8.) Club Africain Tunis 4-5-1 x 2:0
6 Sun Jan 3, 2021 3:00 PM (7.) Avenir Sportif Rejiche 4-5-1 flat x 1:1
7 Sun Jan 10, 2021 3:00 PM (7.) Club Sportif Sfaxien 4-5-1 x 1:0
8 Wed Jan 13, 2021 3:00 PM (5.) US Tataouine 4-5-1 x 0:0
9 Sat Jan 23, 2021 2:00 PM (4.) JS Kairouanaise 4-5-1 x 2:0
10 Wed Jan 27, 2021 2:00 PM (3.) Stade Tunisien 4-5-1 x 0:0
11 Sun Jan 31, 2021 3:00 PM (3.) Olympique Beja 4-5-1 x 1:0
12 Wed Feb 3, 2021 3:00 PM (3.) Etoile Sportive du Sahel 4-2-3-1 x 2:1
13 Sun Feb 7, 2021 3:00 PM (5.) Club Athlétique Bizertin 4-5-1 x 1:0
14 Sat Feb 27, 2021 3:00 PM (4.) Etoile Sportive Metlaoui 4-5-1 x 0:0
15 Tue Mar 2, 2021 3:00 PM (4.) AS Soliman 4-5-1 flat x 2:2
16 Sat Mar 6, 2021 3:00 PM (4.) US Monastir 4-5-1 flat x 3:2
17 Wed Mar 10, 2021 3:00 PM (4.) Esperance Tunis 4-5-1 flat x 1:0
18 Sun Mar 14, 2021 5:15 PM (4.) Club Africain Tunis 4-5-1 flat x 1:0
19 Wed Mar 17, 2021 3:00 PM (5.) Avenir Sportif Rejiche ? x 2:1
20 Sun Mar 21, 2021 5:00 PM (3.) Club Sportif Sfaxien 4-2-3-1 x 1:1
21 Wed Mar 31, 2021 3:00 PM (3.) US Tataouine ? x 1:1
22 Sat Apr 3, 2021 3:00 PM (3.) JS Kairouanaise ? x 1:3
23 Wed Apr 7, 2021 2:00 PM (3.) Stade Tunisien ? 0:0
24 Wed May 5, 2021 3:30 PM (3.) Olympique Beja 1:1
25 Sun May 9, 2021 3:30 PM (3.) Etoile Sportive du Sahel 1:0
26 3:30 PM (3.) Club Athlétique Bizertin -:-
Table section Ligue Professionnelle 1 20/21
# club Matches +/- Pts
1 Esperance Tunis 25 22 60
2 Etoile Sportive du Sahel 25 20 49
3 Union Sportive de Ben Guerdane 25 10 41
4 Club Sportif Sfaxien 25 13 39
5 AS Soliman 25 1 39
6 Avenir Sportif Rejiche 25 4 35
7 US Monastir 25 -1 30

Matches