To use this site, please enable Javascript.

US Monastir

Squad size: 32

Average age: 24,2

Foreigners: 8  25,0 %

National team players: 2

Stadium: Stade Mustapha Ben Jennet  20.000 Seats

Current transfer record: +1,17 m €

US Monastir
Ligue Professionnelle 1
League level: TunisiaFirst Tier
Table position: 7
In league since: 4 years
Info

Game plan

Filter by season

Last 15 games

AClub Athlétique Bizertin AJS Kairouanaise HEtoile Sportive du Sahel
AStade Tunisien HStade Tunisien HClub Sportif Sfaxien
ARaja Club Athletic Casablanca HRaja Club Athletic Casablanca AUnion Sportive de Ben Guerdane AEsperance Tunis HAvenir Sportif Rejiche AOlympique Beja HClub Africain Tunis AUS Tataouine AEtoile Sportive Metlaoui

Performance chart Ligue Professionnelle 1 20/21

Record Ligue Professionnelle 1 20/21

Matches Wins Draws Losses ø pts Goals ø spectators
Home record 12 5 4 3 1,58 15:8 -
Away record 13 3 2 8 0,85 11:19 -
Overall balance 25 8 6 11 1,20 26:27 -
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
First Round 1st leg Wed Dec 23, 2020 3:00 PM Al-Ahly Tripoli ? 2:0
First Round 2nd leg Wed Jan 6, 2021 3:30 PM Al-Ahly Tripoli 0:0
Second Round 1st leg Sun Feb 14, 2021 6:00 PM Raja Club Athletic Casablanca 1:0
Second Round 2nd leg Sun Feb 21, 2021 3:00 PM Raja Club Athletic Casablanca 5-3-2 5:6 on pens
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
1 Thu Dec 10, 2020 3:00 PM (7.) Club Sportif Sfaxien 4-3-3 Attacking x 2:1
2 Sun Dec 13, 2020 3:00 PM (11.) Esperance Tunis 4-3-3 Attacking x 0:1
3 Sat Dec 19, 2020 3:00 PM (13.) Union Sportive de Ben Guerdane 4-3-3 Attacking x 0:0
4 Sun Dec 27, 2020 3:00 PM (11.) Etoile Sportive du Sahel 4-5-1 x 3:1
5 Thu Dec 31, 2020 3:00 PM (13.) Club Athlétique Bizertin 4-3-3 Attacking x 2:2
6 Thu Feb 25, 2021 3:00 PM (13.) Stade Tunisien ? x 0:0
7 Sun Jan 10, 2021 3:00 PM (13.) JS Kairouanaise 5-4-1 x 1:0
8 Wed Jan 13, 2021 3:00 PM (11.) Avenir Sportif Rejiche 5-3-2 x 1:0
9 Sat Jan 23, 2021 2:00 PM (13.) Olympique Beja 5-4-1 x 2:0
10 Wed Jan 27, 2021 4:00 PM (10.) Club Africain Tunis 5-4-1 x 1:3
11 Sat Jan 30, 2021 3:00 PM (10.) US Tataouine 5-4-1 x 4:0
12 Wed Feb 3, 2021 3:00 PM (7.) Etoile Sportive Metlaoui 5-4-1 x 1:0
13 Sun Feb 7, 2021 3:00 PM (6.) AS Soliman 5-3-2 x 0:0
14 Wed Mar 24, 2021 3:00 PM (6.) Club Sportif Sfaxien ? x 0:0
15 Sat Mar 27, 2021 3:00 PM (6.) Esperance Tunis 4-5-1 flat x 1:0
16 Sat Mar 6, 2021 3:00 PM (6.) Union Sportive de Ben Guerdane 5-4-1 x 3:2
17 Wed Apr 14, 2021 3:30 PM (7.) Etoile Sportive du Sahel ? 3:1
18 Sun Mar 14, 2021 3:00 PM (6.) Club Athlétique Bizertin 4-3-3 Attacking x 0:2
19 Wed Mar 17, 2021 5:15 PM (6.) Stade Tunisien ? x 0:0
20 Sat Mar 20, 2021 3:00 PM (6.) JS Kairouanaise ? x 0:1
21 Wed Mar 31, 2021 3:00 PM (5.) Avenir Sportif Rejiche ? x 2:3
22 Sun Apr 4, 2021 4:00 PM (6.) Olympique Beja 4-5-1 x 3:0
23 Wed Apr 7, 2021 3:00 PM (6.) Club Africain Tunis ? x 0:1
24 Wed May 5, 2021 3:30 PM (7.) US Tataouine ? 3:1
25 Sun May 9, 2021 3:30 PM (7.) Etoile Sportive Metlaoui 2:0
26 3:30 PM (7.) AS Soliman ppd.
Table section Ligue Professionnelle 1 20/21
# club Matches +/- Pts
4 Club Sportif Sfaxien 25 13 39
5 AS Soliman 25 1 39
6 Avenir Sportif Rejiche 25 4 35
7 US Monastir 25 -1 30
8 Olympique Beja 25 -1 30
9 Club Africain Tunis 25 -5 30
10 US Tataouine 25 -7 30

Matches