To use this site, please enable Javascript.

US Tataouine

Squad size: 32

Average age: 24,0

Foreigners: 5  15,6 %

National team players: 0

Stadium: Stade Nejib Khattab  5.000 Seats

Current transfer record: -3 k €

US Tataouine
Ligue Professionnelle 1
League level: TunisiaFirst Tier
Table position: 10
In league since: 3 years
Info

Game plan

Filter by season

Last 15 games

AStade Tunisien HJS Kairouanaise AClub Sportif Sfaxien AOlympique Beja HUS Monastir HStade Tunisien
HAvenir Sportif Rejiche HClub Africain Tunis AUnion Sportive de Ben Guerdane HEtoile Sportive Metlaoui
AUS Monastir AClub Athlétique Bizertin HEtoile Sportive du Sahel AAS Soliman HEsperance Tunis

Performance chart Ligue Professionnelle 1 20/21

Record Ligue Professionnelle 1 20/21

Matches Wins Draws Losses ø pts Goals ø spectators
Home record 13 4 6 3 1,38 12:11 -
Away record 12 3 3 6 1,00 11:19 -
Overall balance 25 7 9 9 1,20 23:30 -
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
1 Sun Dec 6, 2020 unknown (10.) Avenir Sportif Rejiche 4-5-1 x 2:0
2 Sun Dec 13, 2020 3:00 PM (14.) Club Sportif Sfaxien 4-5-1 x 0:0
3 Thu Dec 17, 2020 5:00 PM (12.) Esperance Tunis 4-3-3 Attacking x 1:0
4 Sat Dec 26, 2020 3:00 PM (12.) Club Africain Tunis 4-3-3 Attacking x 2:2
5 Wed Dec 30, 2020 3:00 PM (12.) Olympique Beja 4-3-3 Attacking x 0:0
6 Sun Jan 3, 2021 2:00 PM (12.) Club Athlétique Bizertin 4-5-1 x 1:0
7 Sat Jan 9, 2021 3:00 PM (10.) Etoile Sportive du Sahel 4-5-1 x 0:0
8 Wed Jan 13, 2021 3:00 PM (10.) Union Sportive de Ben Guerdane 4-3-3 Attacking x 0:0
9 Sat Jan 23, 2021 2:00 PM (10.) Etoile Sportive Metlaoui 4-5-1 x 1:0
10 Wed Jan 27, 2021 3:00 PM (12.) AS Soliman 4-3-3 Attacking x 0:1
11 Sat Jan 30, 2021 3:00 PM (12.) US Monastir 4-5-1 x 4:0
12 Wed Feb 3, 2021 3:00 PM (12.) Stade Tunisien 4-5-1 x 2:3
13 Sun Feb 7, 2021 3:00 PM (11.) JS Kairouanaise 4-5-1 3:1
14 Sun Feb 28, 2021 3:00 PM (10.) Avenir Sportif Rejiche 4-3-3 Attacking x 1:1
15 Thu Mar 4, 2021 3:00 PM (10.) Club Sportif Sfaxien 5-3-2 x 1:2
16 Wed Apr 14, 2021 3:30 PM (9.) Esperance Tunis 5-4-1 x 1:3
17 Wed Mar 10, 2021 3:00 PM (10.) Club Africain Tunis ? x 0:0
18 Sun Mar 14, 2021 3:00 PM (10.) Olympique Beja ? x 0:1
19 Wed Mar 17, 2021 3:00 PM (10.) Club Athlétique Bizertin 4-5-1 flat x 2:1
20 Sun Mar 21, 2021 2:00 PM (11.) Etoile Sportive du Sahel ? x 1:3
21 Wed Mar 31, 2021 3:00 PM (11.) Union Sportive de Ben Guerdane ? x 1:1
22 Sun Apr 4, 2021 3:00 PM (11.) Etoile Sportive Metlaoui 4-2-3-1 x 0:0
23 Wed Apr 7, 2021 3:00 PM (12.) AS Soliman ? x 3:1
24 Wed May 5, 2021 3:30 PM (12.) US Monastir ? 3:1
25 Sun May 9, 2021 3:30 PM (11.) Stade Tunisien ? 2:1
26 3:30 PM (10.) JS Kairouanaise ppd.
Table section Ligue Professionnelle 1 20/21
# club Matches +/- Pts
7 US Monastir 25 -1 30
8 Olympique Beja 25 -1 30
9 Club Africain Tunis 25 -5 30
10 US Tataouine 25 -7 30
11 Stade Tunisien 25 1 29
12 Etoile Sportive Metlaoui 25 -5 29
13 Club Athlétique Bizertin 25 -7 28

Matches