To use this site, please enable Javascript.

Vitesse Arnhem

Squad size: 24

Average age: 24,1

Foreigners: 13  54,2 %

National team players: 6

Stadium: Gelredome  21.248 Seats

Current transfer record: +-0

Vitesse Arnhem
Eredivisie
League level: NetherlandsFirst Tier
Table position: 4
In league since: 32 years
Info

Game plan

Filter by season

Last 15 games

HFC Groningen ASBV Excelsior Rotterdam HVVV-Venlo HVVV-Venlo HAZ Alkmaar AFC Utrecht ATwente Enschede FC
HRKC Waalwijk HWillem II Tilburg HADO Den Haag
AVVV-Venlo ASC Heerenveen HTwente Enschede FC APSV Eindhoven AAjax Amsterdam

Performance chart Eredivisie 20/21

Record Eredivisie 20/21

Matches Wins Draws Losses ø pts Goals ø spectators
Home record 15 10 4 1 2,27 23:8 328
Away record 14 7 1 6 1,57 23:20 1.212
Overall balance 29 17 5 7 1,93 46:28 755
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
1 Sun Sep 13, 2020 5:45 PM (4.) RKC Waalwijk 3-5-2 1.967 0:1
2 Sat Sep 19, 2020 7:45 PM (8.) Sparta Rotterdam 3-5-2 4.914 2:0
3 Sat Sep 26, 2020 10:00 PM (4.) Ajax Amsterdam 3-5-2 15.000 2:1
4 Sat Oct 3, 2020 5:30 PM (6.) Heracles Almelo 3-5-2 x 3:0
5 Sun Oct 18, 2020 3:30 PM (4.) ADO Den Haag 3-5-2 x 0:2
6 Sun Oct 25, 2020 3:30 PM (3.) PSV Eindhoven 3-5-2 x 2:1
7 Sat Oct 31, 2020 10:00 PM (2.) Willem II Tilburg 3-5-2 x 1:3
8 Sun Nov 8, 2020 3:30 PM (2.) FC Emmen 3-5-2 x 3:1
9 Sat Nov 21, 2020 9:00 PM (2.) FC Groningen 3-5-2 x 1:1
10 Sun Nov 29, 2020 1:15 PM (2.) Fortuna Sittard 3-5-2 x 2:0
11 Sat Dec 5, 2020 10:00 PM (2.) PEC Zwolle 3-5-2 x 2:1
12 Sun Dec 13, 2020 1:15 PM (2.) SC Heerenveen 3-5-2 x 1:1
13 Sun Dec 20, 2020 1:15 PM (4.) Feyenoord Rotterdam 3-5-2 x 1:0
14 Wed Dec 23, 2020 5:30 PM (3.) AZ Alkmaar 3-5-2 x 3:1
15 Sat Jan 9, 2021 9:00 PM (4.) Heracles Almelo 3-5-2 x 0:2
16 Tue Jan 12, 2021 7:45 PM (4.) FC Utrecht 3-5-2 x 1:0
17 Sat Jan 16, 2021 5:30 PM (3.) FC Emmen 3-5-2 x 1:4
18 Sat Jan 23, 2021 7:45 PM (2.) FC Groningen 3-5-2 x 1:0
19 Wed Jan 27, 2021 9:00 PM (2.) VVV-Venlo 3-5-2 x 4:1
20 Sat Jan 30, 2021 10:00 PM (3.) RKC Waalwijk 3-5-2 x 1:1
21 Sat Feb 6, 2021 5:30 PM (3.) SC Heerenveen 3-5-2 x 1:0
22 Sun Feb 14, 2021 5:45 PM (3.) Twente Enschede FC 3-5-2 x 0:2
23 Sun Feb 21, 2021 5:45 PM (5.) PSV Eindhoven 3-5-2 x 3:1
24 Sat Feb 27, 2021 9:00 PM (5.) VVV-Venlo 3-5-2 x 4:1
25 Sun Mar 7, 2021 5:45 PM (4.) AZ Alkmaar 3-5-2 x 2:1
26 Sun Mar 14, 2021 3:30 PM (4.) FC Utrecht 3-5-2 x 1:3
27 Sun Mar 21, 2021 3:30 PM (4.) Willem II Tilburg 3-5-2 x 0:0
28 Sat Apr 3, 2021 9:00 PM (4.) Twente Enschede FC 3-5-2 x 1:2
29 Fri Apr 9, 2021 9:00 PM (4.) ADO Den Haag 3-5-2 x 0:0
30 5:45 PM (4.) Feyenoord Rotterdam -:-
31 9:00 PM PEC Zwolle -:-
32 9:00 PM Sparta Rotterdam -:-
33 3:30 PM Fortuna Sittard -:-
34 3:30 PM Ajax Amsterdam -:-
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
First Round unknown unknown HHC Hardenberg ? -:-
Second Round Thu Dec 17, 2020 10:00 PM Willem II Tilburg 3-5-2 x 0:2
Round of 16 Tue Jan 19, 2021 7:45 PM ADO Den Haag 3-5-2 x 2:1
Quarter-Finals Tue Feb 9, 2021 9:00 PM SBV Excelsior Rotterdam 3-5-2 x 0:1
Semi-Finals Tue Mar 2, 2021 10:00 PM VVV-Venlo 3-5-2 x 2:0
Final Sun Apr 18, 2021 7:00 PM Ajax Amsterdam 3-5-2 x 2:1
Table section Eredivisie 20/21
# club Matches +/- Pts
1 Ajax Amsterdam 28 66 72
2 PSV Eindhoven 29 34 61
3 AZ Alkmaar 29 28 61
4 Vitesse Arnhem 29 18 56
5 Feyenoord Rotterdam 29 29 54
6 FC Groningen 29 2 46
7 FC Utrecht 28 9 43

Matches